Back to list

Errand of Vengeance #1

The Edge of the Sword

Release DateJuly 2002

Errand of Vengeance #1

Star Trek: The Original Series

CaptainJames T. Kirk
StarshipUSS Enterprise NCC-1701
Rating3.77 (175 ratings) on GoodreadsRating last updated April 18, 2020
Rank#290 out of 651 books (View All)Based on average Goodreads rating
Lt. Jon Anderson is the newest security officer aboard the U.S.S Enterprise. Starfleet Command fears that the Klingons are gearing up for a major offensive. The Enterprise would be on the front lines of an all-out interstellar war, but Lieutenant Anderson is actually a Klingon infiltrator assigned to sabotage Starfleet from within. His first mission: kill Capt. Kirk.
Errand of Vengeance #1: The Edge of the Sword
2266 Future Imperfect (The Janus Gate #2)
2266 Past Prologue (The Janus Gate #3)
November 29, 2266 (stardate 1533.6) Star Trek S01 E02 - Charlie X
December, 2266 (stardate 1709.1) Star Trek S01 E14 - Balance of Terror
2266 Shadow Lord (Star Trek: The Original Series #22)
2266 The Edge of the Sword (Errand of Vengeance #1)
2266 (stardate 2712.4) Star Trek S01 E07 - What Are Little Girls Made Of?
2266 Killing Blow (Errand of Vengeance #2)
2266 River of Blood (Errand of Vengeance #3)
2266 (stardate 2715.1) Star Trek S01 E09 - Dagger of the Mind
2266 (stardate 2713.5) Star Trek S01 E08 - Miri