Back to list

Errand of Fury #1

Seeds of Rage

Release DateApril 2005

Errand of Fury #1

Star Trek: The Original Series

CaptainJames T. Kirk
StarshipUSS Enterprise NCC-1701
Rating3.96 (98 ratings) on GoodreadsRating last updated April 18, 2020
Rank#120 out of 651 books (View All)Based on average Goodreads rating
(follows Errand of Vengeance trilogy) Tensions between the Federation and the Klingon Empire are the highest they've been since the Battle of Donatu V twenty-five years earlier. Even as Federation Ambassador Robert Fox engages in tense negotiations with the Klingon ambassador to maintain the peace, Captain Kirk sees his vessel refit from a ship of exploration into a ship of war.
Errand of Fury #1: Seeds of Rage
2267 (stardate 3192.1) Star Trek S01 E23 - A Taste of Armageddon
2267 (stardate 3141.9) Star Trek S01 E22 - Space Seed
2267 The Joy Machine (Star Trek: The Original Series #80)
2267 (stardate 3417.3) Star Trek S01 E23 - This Side of Paradise
2267 (stardate 3196.1) Star Trek S01 E25 - The Devil in the Dark
2267 Seeds of Rage (Errand of Fury #1)
2267 Demands of Honor (Errand of Fury #2)
2267 Sacrifices of War (Errand of Fury #3)
2267 (stardate 3198.4) Star Trek S01 E26 - Errand of Mercy
2267 Spock: The Fire and the Rose (Crucible #2)
2267 Star Trek S01 E28 - The City on the Edge of Forever